FACE YOUR FEAR ADN TAKE A LEAP IN YOUR CAREER 

(WITH GOLDIE SAYERS)

19th June 2019 6pm UK / 1pm EST / 10am PST.

 

Can’t decide whether to make a big career leap?

 

Join me and UK Olympic medallist and javelin British record holder Goldie Sayers and get clearer on the best direction to take when you start feeling a career you’ve invested everything in may no longer fit. We’ve been there and created new careers from scratch.

 

Clients often ask: How do you know when to leave? How do I know what to do next? What will happen if I lose income? What if I burn out again?

 

In this webinar, we’ll share powerful insights and strategies on

  • Key principles of big career leaps

  • Pitfalls to look out for when outside your comfort zone

  • The most important thing to get you to the other side into a new career and purpose

© Amina Aitsi-Selmi 2015 - 2019

Privacy policy